worldofkasce.blogg.se

Thor tdw game
Thor tdw game












thor tdw game
  1. #Thor tdw game movie#
  2. #Thor tdw game tv#

So, my process is just making sure that everything you have has a use. What's your organization tactic? Is it containers and that type of thing, or do you have a big process? It brings me so much joy that I think I would excel at that. And then, of course, one thing I've realized is I'm obsessed with organization, so I would potentially own my own organization company because I love it. It's me with you, let's do this.Īnd so, I don't know, maybe some coaching, teaching of sorts. And both of our characters in Heartland were antagonist characters, which was quite nice, and we got along super well back then. But yeah, it was so great to work with him back in the day. Working with him, I think it was a decade ago now, which is insane how fast time is flying. We talked about not having long-term relationships, but from what I understand, your Romance in the Air co-star, and you, have a bit of a background on Heartland.

thor tdw game

It's a really great backdrop for any story. You've got the ocean, and you've got the forest, and you've got, if you go inland, you can actually have a bit of desert where they have wineries, and it gets really, really hot.

thor tdw game

And the great thing about British Columbia, Vancouver, is that it really can play just about anything. I mean, Vancouver, a lot of the movies are shot there. It just must be a dream just even to be on set. Well, Hallmark movies, even in Canada, are filmed, they pick the most beautiful locations. So, with all of these movies, it's just been a gift where I get to just repeatedly work with friends, which is all I could ever ask for. It's heartbreaking every time it's like you're breaking up with people. And then, depending on the role you get, after a couple of weeks or a couple of months, you don't really see them again. You walk on a set, and you don't really know people. And so, that's what I really enjoy about it is the sense of community that I think sometimes is a little bit tough as an actor. Oh, Hey, you," And I got to know everyone. Well, not anymore, but when we were able to all hang out in groups.Īnd I'd be like, "Oh, my gosh, Hey, it's you. And the thing I love about Hallmark, as well, is that they throw parties.

#Thor tdw game movie#

You get to create a full movie with and spend three really close weeks with such talented and passionate cast and crew.Īnd a lot of the times you get to work with them over and over again, which is, it becomes like a really big family.

#Thor tdw game tv#

I love all the aspects of the industry, but TV movies are nice because it's a short schedule. And yeah, it's been a really wonderful process.














Thor tdw game